Residents Photo Album
Greg Clifton
Manager / Trainer
Email: 
gregoryclifton1955@gmail.com
 
Linton Ward
Assistant Manager-Trainer Email:
lintonward@gmail.com
 
Duane
Trainer Email:
duane674@hotmail.com
 
Ron Leonard
 
Trainer Email: 
diamondhead85@sbcglobal.net
 
Tricia LeVeck
Trainer Email:
mleveck@charter.net
 
Brian Robinson
Trainer Email:
brobbo067@gmail.com
 
Daniel Difiore
 
Trainer Email: 
difiored1@yahoo.com 
 
Andy Minzey
 
Trainer Email:
PRIVATE
 
 
Donald Hetrick
Trainer Email:
drhet58@yahoo.com
 
 
Mike Daniels
 
Trainer Email:
rackemup800@gmail.com
 
Tristan Heffernan
 
Trainer Email:   
tristan.heffernan@gmail.com
 
 
Brian Maestas
 
Trainer Email:  
buccanneer29@yahoo.com
 
 
Larry 
Trainer Email:
larrcamp@yahoo.com
 
Kevin Roth
 
Trainer Email
selurnivek@msn.com
 
 
Joe Klaser
 
Trainer Email:
Josephklaser@gmail.com  
 
 
Richard Maestas
Trainer Email:
rickyfishstix@gmail.com
 
Louis Rhodes
Trainer Email:
lightng1@hotmail.com
 
Mike McLeod
Trainer Email:
mdm71379@yahoo.com
 
Randy
 
Trainer Email:
rrl@earthling.net
 
 
Dave
Trainer Email:
davedsd1@gmail.com
 
 
Holly Canfield 
Trainer Email:
canfield99@gmail.com
 
Rod Edwards
Trainer Email:
phenomanaz77@yahoo.com
 
 
Mark
Trainer Email:
stryker43x@aol.com
 
Dave
Trainer Email:
Private
 
NNOVAK
Trainer Email:
Private
 
Anthony Collins
Trainer Email:
scout11980@yahoo.com.au
 
Bengy Maestas
Trainer Email:
bengymaestas1@yahoo.com
 
Craig Miers
Trainer Email:
rowdys1st@hotmail.com
 
 
Jeremy West
Trainer Email:
gobills1@hotmail.com
 
Ernie Arnold
Trainer Email:
ernie_arnold@msn.com
 
Maximo De Paula
Trainer Email:
mdpaulagarc@gmail.com
 
Andre Griffon
Trainer Email:
andregriffon1991@gmail.com
 
 
Gary Stoley
Trainer Email:
wizzard22b@yahoo.com
 
 
John OCarroll
Trainer Email:
ric480@verizon.net
 
Craig Whyte
Trainer Email:
pudge94@yahoo.com
 
Dennis & Amy Shaffer
Trainer Email:
amyanddennis10612@gmail.com
 
Max Bourke
Trainer Email:
max.d.bourke@gmail.com
 
Allen Canfield
Trainer Email:
runewolf42@gmail.com
 
Steve Walter
Trainer Email:
sjwalter418@gmail.com
 
 
Pat
Trainer Email:
Duffers@comcast.net
 
Christopher Campbell
Trainer Email:
christophercampbell66@gmail.com
 
Jim Sonnier
Trainer Email:
jim@bettas-jimsonnier.com
 
MURAT KOCAS
Trainer Email:
kocasmurat@gmail.com
 
Jamie 
Trainer Email:
jamie@jmenergy.com.au
 
King
Trainer Email:
straightking_1@hotmail.com
 
Harry
Trainer Email:
dialedin333@gmail.com