Contest Results

Season 2017

Victoria-AUS (VIC)
Saturday, January 21, 2017| Race ID : 1670568

Texas (TX)
Saturday, February 18, 2017 | Race ID : 1670569

Ireland (IRE)
Saturday, March 18, 2017 | Race ID : 1670570

Dubai (UAE)
Saturday, April 15, 2017 | Race ID : 1789508

Japan (JPN)
Saturday, May 13, 2017 | Race ID : 1789509

Kentucky (KY)
Saturday, June 10, 2017 | Race ID : 1789510

Germany (GER)
Saturday, July 15, 2017 | Race ID : 1789511

Pennsylvania (PA)
Saturday, August 12, 2017 | Race ID : 1789512

Kentucky (KY)
Saturday, September 2, 2017 | Race ID : 1878271

New South Wales  AUS - (NSW)
Saturday, September 2, 2017 | Race ID : 1878270

Ireland - (IRE)
Saturday, October 7, 2017 | Race ID : 1789514

Japan - (JPN)
Saturday, November 11, 2017 | Race ID : 1789515

Victoria - (VIC)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 | Race ID : 1878273

Kentucky - (KY)
Saturday, November 18, 2017 | Race ID : 1878272

Florida - (FL)
Saturday, December 9, 2017 | Race ID : 18789516